The 30 Day Challenge (What’s In a Name?): Day 02

Day 2: Meaning behind your blog name: My name is Sean Philip Ferguson. Right now I blog under the name Sean P. Ferguson, the name I use as a pen name. It isn’t that hard to figure out, clearly. However, prior to that, I was using FergHova. Ferg is the nickname that I’ve been saddled with all of my life. Hova is a moniker used by my favorite rapper, Jay-Z, as if he were a god. FergHova was an updated version of FergDizzOgg, a screen name that I used, inspired by Snoop Dogg, a rapper that happened to be on the television at the time I was trying to come up with a screen name.

Tomorrow: Day 3: Your first love.
That ought to be incredibly personal and none of your damn business…stay tuned.

This entry was posted in Head Mess. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The 30 Day Challenge (What’s In a Name?): Day 02

  1. Sabrina says:

    Simple, direct. Nothing like you 😛

Leave a Reply

